Welcome to the Academy Committee section!

School Governors form the largest volunteer force in the country and their contribution to schools is invaluable.

Academy Committee Members

Chair of the Academy Committee

Mrs Pauline Brooks

Vice Chair

Father Clive Dytor

Foundation Academy Committee Members

Mr Seby Viegas

Mr Vince Kempson

Mr David Bowers

Mrs Rebecca Brannigan

Mr Peter Nolan

Parent Academy Committee Members

Mrs Sarah Mariani

Ms Cairo Bailey

Staff Academy Committee Members

Mrs Lorna Buchanan (Headteacher)

Mrs Marsha Rickard



© Copyright 2015–2024 Holy Trinity Catholic School

School & College Websites by Schudio